Ireland - English (Ireland) United States

Self-Titled Deluxe CD

Black Honey

Deluxe Self-Titled CD on two picture discs.

1. I Only Hurt The Ones I Love
2. Midnight
3. What Happened To You?
4. Bad Friends
5. Blue Romance
6. Crowded City
7. Hello Today
8. Baby
9. Into The Nightmare
10. Dig
11. Just Calling
12. Wasting Time
13. All My Pride
14. Madonna
15. Sleep Forever
16. Teenager
17. Somebody Better
18. Bloodlust
19. Cadillac
20. Spinning Wheel
21. Corrine

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: 15.00

Product ID: BLKH40
Category: CD

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Black Honey CDS

You Recently Viewed